Steering Committee and work groups

Steering Committee

  • Håkan Buskhe, CEO FAM AB (Chair of the Steering Committee)
  • Erik Ekudden, CTO Ericsson
  • Patrik Fältström, Technical Directorn, Netnod
  • Pontus Johnson, Professor, KTH
  • Lena Klasén, Research Director, Swedish Police Authority
  • Hans Lindberg, CEO, Swedish Bankers’ Association
  • Charlotte Lindgren, Director of Cyber Division, FRA (National Defence Radio Establishment)
  • Anne-Marie Eklund-Löwinder, CISO, The Swedish Internet Foundation
  • Jan Nygren, IVA Fellow, Education and Research Policy division
  • Staffan Truvé, Research Director, Recorded Future

Work group 1: Management, Cooperation and Allocation of Responsibility                                           

  • Hans Lindberg, Swedish Bankers’ Association (Chair)
  • Johanna Andersson, Swedish Transport Administration
  • Annika Avén, SOFF (Swedish Security and Defense Industry Association)
  • Peter Göransson, Swedish Bankers’ Association
  • Karl Lallerstedt, Confederation of Swedish Enterprise
  • Mats Nilsson, Ericsson AB
  • Mats Nordqvist, Teracom Group
  • Jan Nygren, IVA Fellow, Education and Research Policy division
  • Margareta Palmqvist, Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)
  • Amanda Renström, Swedish Armed Forces
  • Fredrik Sand, TechSverige
  • Carl Fredrik Wettermark, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Jan Nygren, PrimeKey AB
  • Jan Westberg, IVA (Subproject Manager)

Work group 2: Systems, Technology and Behaviour                                        

  • Patrik Fältström, Netnod (Chair)
  • Kristina Blomqvist, Vattenfall
  • Fredrik Börjesson, Intelligence and Security Service (Must)
  • Thomas Dahlbeck, Swedish Internet Foundation
  • Daniel Fäldt, Saab
  • Magnus Jacobson, Swedish Bankers’ Association
  • Ulrik Janusson, Scania CV
  • Lena Klasén, Swedish Police Authority
  • Camilla Lundahl, Avanza
  • Peter Lorincz, SKF
  • Simin Nadjm-Tehrani, Department of Computer and Information Science, Linköping University
  • Mats Nilsson, Ericsson AB
  • Jan Smith, SNUS (Swedish Network Users’ Society)
  • Staffan Truvé, Recorded Future AB
  • Per Hjertén, IVA (Project Manager)

Work group 3: Knowledge and Talent Supply                               

  • Pontus Johnson, Royal Institute of Technology, KTH
  • Nils Alenius, Swedish Security Service
  • Annika Andreasen, Swedish Institute for Standards, SIS
  • Martin Bergling, RISE (Research Institutes of Sweden)
  • Arvid Kjell, FRA (National Defence Radio Establishment)
  • Eva Listi, Systembolaget
  • Patrik Sandgren, Association of Swedish Engineering Industries
  • Tommy Schönberg, Vinnova
  • Mikael Schönström, Swedish Defence Materiel Administration (FMV)
  • Daniel Wengelin, Saab
  • Staffan Eriksson, IVA (Subproject Manager)

Contact information

Per Hjertén
Project Manager
Phone +46 73-712 32 86